Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Petersfield
Club Address The Taro Centre Penns Place Petersfield Hants Post Code GU31 4EX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01730 263996 Fax
Website http://www.petersfieldsquashclub.org.uk Email Petersfield
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Pescud Email
Club Coach Jonathan Graham Email
Club Coach Andy Smith Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Petersfield [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 22-Sep-2011 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
10
6
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
12
-12
David Lloyd S/Ton Vets 1
T
Sunday 25-Sep-2011 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3 Directions
12
3
Petersfield Vets 3
Monday 03-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 05-Oct-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Petersfield Vets 2
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
2
12
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 14-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
3
10
Totton Vets 1
Tuesday 18-Oct-2011 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Petersfield Vets 1
Thursday 20-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Petersfield Vets 3
Thursday 27-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
11
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Friday 28-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
3
10
Whitchurch Vets 1
Monday 31-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
0
12
Totton Vets 2
Thursday 10-Nov-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Petersfield Vets 3
Friday 11-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Vets 4 Directions
12
3
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 14-Nov-2011 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
9
5
Petersfield Vets 1
Monday 14-Nov-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
12
2
Petersfield Vets 2
Thursday 17-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
6
9
Chichester Vets 4
Monday 21-Nov-2011 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
12
3
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 28-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
11
7
Trojans Vets 1
Thursday 01-Dec-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
3
12
Seacourt Vets 2
Friday 02-Dec-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
5
11
Chichester Vets 3
Wednesday 07-Dec-2011 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Petersfield Vets 1
Monday 12-Dec-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Petersfield Vets 3
Monday 19-Dec-2011 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
4
11
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 06-Jan-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
9
5
Alverstoke Vets 1
Sunday 15-Jan-2012 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Petersfield Vets 3
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
4
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
6
10
Winchester Vets 3
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3 Directions
11
4
Petersfield Vets 3
Friday 27-Jan-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
4
11
Trojans Vets 4
Monday 30-Jan-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
9
5
Fair Oak Vets 1
Monday 30-Jan-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Petersfield Vets 3
Friday 03-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
3
12
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Thursday 09-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
0
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Friday 10-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Petersfield Vets 1
Monday 20-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won David Lloyd S/Ton Vets 1 Directions
6
9
Petersfield Vets 2
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
3
12
Totton Vets 3
Monday 27-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Monday 27-Feb-2012 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Chichester Vets 4 Directions
Petersfield Vets 3
Thursday 08-Mar-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
3
10
Seacourt Vets 1
Monday 12-Mar-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Petersfield Vets 2
Thursday 15-Mar-2012 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Petersfield Vets 1
Thursday 15-Mar-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
0
12
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 3 Directions
9
4
Petersfield Vets 2
Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Petersfield Vets 3
Monday 26-Mar-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 29-Mar-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Whitchurch Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Petersfield Vets 2
Wednesday 18-Apr-2012 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Petersfield Vets 1
Monday 23-Apr-2012 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Chichester Vets 2
Total Fixtures 50
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]