Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Email
Team Contact Kevin Kilroy Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Winchester Winchester Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 23-Sep-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Vets 4 Directions
10
3
Winchester Vets 3
Wednesday 12-Oct-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3
1
12
Whitchurch Vets 1
Monday 24-Oct-2011 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
6
11
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 07-Nov-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
10
4
Chichester Vets 3
Monday 14-Nov-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
12
2
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 21-Nov-2011 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
12
2
Alverstoke Vets 1
Monday 28-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost David Lloyd S/Ton Vets 1 Directions
11
5
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 12-Dec-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Winchester Vets 3
Wednesday 11-Jan-2012 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3 Directions
6
9
Winchester Vets 3
Friday 20-Jan-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
6
10
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 26-Jan-2012 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
11
6
David Lloyd S/Ton Vets 1
Monday 06-Feb-2012 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3
1
12
Totton Vets 1
Monday 13-Feb-2012 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3
2
12
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 05-Mar-2012 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3
5
11
Trojans Vets 4
Thursday 15-Mar-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Whitchurch Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Winchester Vets 3
Wednesday 21-Mar-2012 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
4
10
Winchester Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]