Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Keith Barron Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Elvin Booth Email
Team Contact Simon Clifford Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 21-Sep-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
4
9
Chichester Vets 4
Wednesday 28-Sep-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
1
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Wednesday 19-Oct-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
5
9
Seacourt Vets 2
Thursday 27-Oct-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
11
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Wednesday 09-Nov-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
2
12
Totton Vets 2
Monday 14-Nov-2011 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 2 Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Wednesday 23-Nov-2011 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
10
6
Avenue Vets 2
Sunday 04-Dec-2011 17:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
3
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Monday 16-Jan-2012 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Chichester Vets 4 Directions
6
10
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
11
4
Petersfield Vets 3
Sunday 05-Feb-2012 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Wednesday 15-Feb-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
10
4
Seacourt Vets 1
Monday 20-Feb-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 2 Directions
10
6
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Wednesday 29-Feb-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
10
4
Totton Vets 3
Thursday 15-Mar-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
A
Wednesday 28-Mar-2012 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
3
9
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Wednesday 18-Apr-2012 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Avenue Vets 2 Directions
10
5
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]