Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Hugh Alexander of Petersfield [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Hugh  Alexander [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (13-Sep-2004)
804
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****328
Start of Season ES Grading Points
804
ES Grading Points Change
110
Current ES Grading Points
914
Played
17
Won
1
Lost
16
Games For
5
Games Against
49
Points For
228
PointsAgainst
463

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 20-Sep-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Alton Squash Academy 1 Petersfield 4
1-3
20
31
0
0
Friday 30-Sep-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
4
Seacourt 2 Petersfield 4
0-3
1
27
0
0
Thursday 06-Oct-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 3
3
Petersfield Vets 3 Avenue Vets 2
0-3
7
27
0
1442
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 3
3
Petersfield Vets 3 Totton Vets 2
0-3
4
27
0
2280
Thursday 10-Nov-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Petersfield 4 Whitchurch 1
0-3
9
27
0
1500
Monday 21-Nov-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
5
Petersfield 3 LA Fitness 3
3-1
35
17
100
2158
Monday 12-Dec-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 3
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 3
0-3
21
27
0
3060
Tuesday 13-Dec-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Riverpark I Petersfield 4
0-3
3
27
0
2920
Thursday 22-Dec-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Petersfield 4 Lee-on-Solent 6
0-3
17
28
0
2920
Thursday 05-Jan-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Petersfield 4 Fair Oak 3
0-3
10
27
0
0
Sunday 15-Jan-2012 18:50 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 3
3
Totton Vets 2 Petersfield Vets 3
0-3
13
27
0
2478
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Whitchurch 1 Petersfield 4
0-3
18
28
0
1311
Thursday 26-Jan-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Totton 4 Petersfield 4
0-3
10
27
0
1193
Thursday 16-Feb-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Petersfield 4 Riverpark I
0-3
12
27
0
2905
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS DIVISION 3
3
Petersfield Vets 3 Totton Vets 3
1-3
28
35
10
1491
Thursday 22-Mar-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Petersfield 4 Seacourt 2
0-3
7
27
0
0
Thursday 29-Mar-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens MENS DIVISION 6
5
Petersfield 4 Alton Squash Academy 1
0-3
13
27
0
0

[Main]