Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2011/2012
League Rules
Vets Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for John Merriman of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for John  Merriman [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (11-Sep-2004)
2511
Current Club Ranking
0 (1)
ESR Number
*****317
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2511
ES Grading Points Change
305
Current ES Grading Points
2816
Played
29
Won
20
Lost
9
Games For
64
Games Against
42
Points For
760
PointsAgainst
640

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 20-Sep-2011 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Nuffield Health 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
11
27
0
2959
Wednesday 05-Oct-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Fair Oak 1 Chichester 1
1-3
22
33
0
2773
Wednesday 19-Oct-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
33
19
100
2876
Thursday 20-Oct-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Chichester Vets 2
3-0
27
6
20
2566
Tuesday 01-Nov-2011 19:10 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
S/Ton University 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
27
7
0
0
Thursday 03-Nov-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3-2
35
27
70
2857
Wednesday 16-Nov-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Fair Oak 1 Petersfield 1
3-2
33
31
20
2747
Friday 18-Nov-2011 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-1
33
21
10
2483
Tuesday 22-Nov-2011 19:40 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Portsmouth Squash 2 Fair Oak 1
1-3
20
28
-5
3030
Thursday 01-Dec-2011 18:40 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Nuffield Health Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-0
27
18
5
2229
Wednesday 14-Dec-2011 18:45 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-0
27
11
20
2753
Wednesday 21-Dec-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 1 Fair Oak 1
3-2
34
31
20
2800
Thursday 22-Dec-2011 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Winchester Vets 1
0-3
4
27
-10
2905
Thursday 05-Jan-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Nuffield Health Vets 1
3-0
27
12
5
2266
Tuesday 10-Jan-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Lee-on-Solent 2 Fair Oak 1
1-3
24
33
10
3080
Wednesday 18-Jan-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
1-3
21
36
-20
2827
Wednesday 25-Jan-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Fair Oak 1 Totton 1
3-1
33
17
20
2785
Monday 30-Jan-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Petersfield Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-0
28
15
10
2520
Wednesday 08-Feb-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Fair Oak 1 S/Ton University 1
3-1
34
26
0
0
Thursday 09-Feb-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
3-1
34
26
5
2316
Friday 17-Feb-2012 19:00 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Petersfield 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
12
27
-10
2987
Thursday 23-Feb-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-0
27
14
40
2898
Tuesday 28-Feb-2012 19:30 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Winchester Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-1
33
19
0
2460
Wednesday 07-Mar-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Fair Oak 1 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
27
14
20
2845
Thursday 22-Mar-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Trojans Vets 1
0-3
14
27
-20
2881
Monday 26-Mar-2012 19:30 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 2 Fair Oak 1
0-3
15
27
-10
2970
Thursday 29-Mar-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Fair Oak Vets 1 Abshot Vets 1
3-0
27
8
5
2565
Monday 16-Apr-2012 18:45 Hants 2011/12-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 2 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-1
35
22
0
2149
Wednesday 18-Apr-2012 19:20 Hants 2011/12-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Fair Oak 1 Portsmouth Squash 2
3-2
36
31
0
0

[Main]